Blogger recognition award

Last week I was nominated for the Blogger Recognition Award by annaslittlething  and I’ve only just got so free time to post this! Thank you so much for nominating me, I suggest everyone should check out her blog she has some great posts!

Rules:

  1. Thank the blogger who nominated you and leave a link to their blog
  2.  Write a post to show your award.
  3. Give a brief story of how your blog started.
  4. Give two pieces of advice to new bloggers.
  5. Select 5 other bloggers you want to give this award to and comment on each blog to let them now with a link to your award post.

How my blog started:

I’m studying Media and Communications at university and I really wanted to start something where I was making a mark for myself and creating a platform where I could express myself and my interests.

Advice for new bloggers:

Write your honest opinions and it will shine through and you will enjoy it more as well as being more enjoyable to read!

Read as many other blogs as possible; it’s a great way to gain inspiration as well as finding out about things that you are also interested in!

My five nominees are:

ChloeGreenwayBlogs

LipstickDenim&Coffee

TheLifestyleLove

MakeupWithMorgan

FierceFabulousRevolution

 

 

 

 

Leave a comment